Lloyd Price The Exciting Lloyd Price (2018) | Full Album


Lloyd Price The Exciting Lloyd Price, Download Link at the end of the post. If you find out any dead download link in the post, Please Leave a comment for re-upload. Here are more Premium & Paid products waiting for download. Let’s check out the categories After Effects Template, Windows, Android, Movie, Sound Effects, Graphics, Books, Please share this item if it helps you. Thank You.

Lloyd Price The Exciting Lloyd Price

Album Preview
Year Of Release: June 15, 2010 | Genre: Rhythm and blues / Soul / Jazz / Rock | Format: Flac/Mp3 | Quality: 320Kbps / Lossless | Total Size: 67 MB / 194 MB


01 – Stagger Lee
02 – I Wish Your Picture Was You
03 – Talking About Love
04 – What Do You Do To My Heart
05 – You Need Love
06 – Mailman Blues
07 – Where Were You (On Our Wedding Day?)
08 – Why
09 – Lawdy Miss Clawdy
10 – Oh, Oh, Oh
11 – A Foggy Day
12 – Just Because


How to download the file from links below

  1. Choose your desired file hosting sites download link.
  2. Then you will redirect a Human Verification
  3. Complete your Verification
  4. After Complete the verification
  5. wait for 3 seconds then hit the GET LINK button.
  6. That’s it done.






gif share

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Captcha loading...